Skip to main content

Elternvertreter 2018/19

1a Stefanie Schelling schelling.stefanie@gmail.com 0660 161 49 29  
  Nadine Kurnaz nadinekurnaz@hotmail.com 0664 382 72 06  
1b Manuela Stark starkmanu@gmx.at 0676 561 40 99  
  Gabriele Stöger gabriele.stoeger@vol.at 0664 610 51 98  
1c Rihada Dizdaric hada.d@hotmail.com 0676 833 988 60  
  Thomas Reiner kronos_at@gmx.at 0660 508 83 21  
2a Sabrina Salzgeber sabrina.salzgeber@hotmail.com 0664 641 15 42  
  Bianca Gmeiner bianca@mbekg.com 0660 572 49 60  
2b Jasmin Wolf jasmin161081@gmx.at 0650 416 10 81  
  Nabila Nayres nabila1913@hotmail.com 0650 858 26 61  
2c Mirjana Dörfler, EV-Obfrau mirjanadoerfler@gmail.com 0660 767 83 62  
  Miia Rhomberg miia.rhomberg@gmail.com 0699 108 416 44  
3a Cornelia Tschabrun tschabrun80@gmail.com 0699 112 030 03  
  Petra Pedrazza prc@prc.at 0699 172 819 13  
3b Sasa Andjelkovic sasaand@gmx.at 0664 547 49 30  
  Gordana Jovanovic-Rajic goca-jov@hotmail.com 0699 192 814 11  
4a Sahin Hasbek sahin.hasbek@hotmail.com 0676 773 79 38  
  Susana Boltek susana.boltek@hotmail.com 0660 609 71 99  
4b Nina Frandl EV nina.frandl@gmx.at 0664 540 22 81  
  Semra Sahin EV semra57@live.at 0699 103 805 16  
4c Andreas Mundsperger andreas.mundsperger@outlook.com 0041 79 198 75 33  
  Sabine Jochum-Müller sabine@jochum-mueller.at 0664 345 68 91